Officers & Board Members

By admin

Feel free to contact any of our Officers or Board Members with any concerns or suggestions.

Heather Keenen

(479) 571-0500


Heather served as Chamber Treasurer in 2014 and was elected President in 2015.  Heather is the Business Manager and REALTOR at Team Ag Real Estate & Appraisals.

Josh Tabor

(479) 824-2000

Vice President

Josh serves as the Vice President of the Chamber and owns The Local Sign Shop.

Jennifer Whitney

(479) 966-2208


Jennifer serves as the Chamber secretary. Jennifer's attention to detail, willingness to jump in where ever needed, and her hard work ethic makes her a huge asset to the Lincoln Chamber. Jennifer is employed at Whitworx.

Bryan Snyder

(479) 236-1191


Bryan enjoys serving the business community of Lincoln.  Bryan has served two terms as Vice-President, one term as President, and is currently serving as Treasurer.  Two of Bryan's passions are small business and helping small businesses succeed. If you need someone to bounce business ideas off of or need another opinion, Bryan is your man. Bryan is President of Bryke LLC, a distributor of racing fasteners, building products, and safety equipment. and a managing partner in a real estate business.

Katrina Asher

(479) 824-5459

Board Member

Katrina is the owner of American Drive In here in Lincoln.

Dakota Leming

(479) 824-2001

Board Member

Kris Hartgrave

(479) 601-1051

Board Member

Marilyn Miles / Dennis Miles Jr.

(479) 848-0111

Board Member

Marilyn and Dennis Jr. agreed to come on board as Chamber board members if they could split their Board seat due to time constraints.  They both bring so much to the table and we are excited to serve with both of them.

Megan Hudgens


Board Member

David Therneau


Board Member

David has served as a Chamber Board Member, Chamber Vice President, and serves in countless areas through out the community. David was the recipient of the 2013 Bud Cox award.